Om ETK / Styret

Styret

ETKs styre etter valg på årsmøtet 23. mars 2017:

Styreleder



Erik Sandsdalen



500_90_3272017140321_7.jpg

 



Glassverkveien 19

1363 Høvik

Tlf. 905 34 643
erik@lmc.no

 

Styremedlem
 Nan Moe

 500_90_32720171348111_7.jpg

 

Sandviksveien 48
1363 Høvik

913 32 320

 Nan.Moe@hrgworldwide.com

Styremedlem   Anders Ekeland

500_90_91220121236116_7.jpg




Eiksstubben 2 A
1359 Eiksmarka

Tlf. 951 75 467

anders.ekeland@online.no

Styremedlem Pernille Paulsen

500_90_32720171339331_7.jpg

Ilaveien 18
1358 Jar

Tlf. 922 89 982
 

pernille.paulsen@apclogistics.no



 

 





Varamedlem

Dorthe Nilsen

500_90_32720171329201_7.jpg

Bjerkebakken 34
0757 Oslo

Tlf. 928 22 538


Dorthe.nilsen@oec.no
Varamedlem Gisle Wårås


500_90_32720171344241_7.jpg


Lijordveien 26 B
1359 Eiksmarka

Tlf. 908 60 216

gisle.w@online.no